States citizens, except for David J.A. Flowers, who is a citizen of Canada, and M. Ian G. Gilchrist, who is a citizen of both the United States and Canada.

Name and Business Address (if applicable)	Principal Occupation and Principal Business (if applicable)	
John C. Malone	Chairman of the Board and Director of Liberty	
Robert R. Bennett	Director of Liberty	
Donne F. Fisher 5619 DTC Parkway Suite 1150 Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111	Director of Liberty; President of Fisher Capital Partners, Ltd.	
M. Ian G. Gilchrist	Director of Liberty	
Gregory B. Maffei	President, Chief Executive Officer and Director of Liberty	
Evan D. Malone	Director of Liberty; Owner and Manager of 1525 South Street LLC	
David E. Rapley	Director of Liberty	
M. LaVoy Robison 1727 Tremont Place Denver, Colorado 80202	Director of Liberty; Executive Director and a Board Member of the Anschutz Foundation	
Andrea L. Wong	Director of Liberty	
Larry E. Romrell	Director of Liberty	
David J.A. Flowers	Senior Vice President and Treasurer of Liberty	
Albert E. Rosenthaler	Senior Vice President of Liberty	
Christopher W. Shean	Senior Vice President and Controller of Liberty	
Charles Y. Tanabe	Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Liberty	
	6	